All-on-4 / full arch prices abroad vs at home (2026)
17 sourced prices, normalized to US dollars per arch. Every row links to the clinic price list, survey or report it came from. The original price and currency are always shown.
Quick answer: median price per arch
- Turkey$5,597median per arch · 2 prices
- Poland$6,143median per arch · 1 prices
- Colombia$9,000median per arch · 1 prices
- United States (home)$15,178median per arch · 2 sources
Median of published prices in our data (aggregates use their stated median; ranges use the midpoint). Patient reports are listed but not used in medians. Methodology.
Not medical advice. TeethCosts compares published prices. Whether veneers, crowns, implants or any other treatment is right for you is a decision for you and a licensed dentist who has examined you. Listing a clinic is not an endorsement. Medical disclaimer.
Countries ranked by median price per arch
| # | Country | Median ≈ USD | Range of listed prices | Prices | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Turkey limited data | $5,597 | $4,603–$6,591 | 2 | Bergedent (dentisttr.com), Ulubey Dental |
| 2 | Poland limited data | $6,143 | $6,143 | 1 | Giorno Dentale |
| 3 | Colombia limited data | $9,000 | $9,000 | 1 | Dental Tourism Colombia |
| 4 | Mexico | $9,500 | $5,500–$13,500 | 7 | Cancun Dental Design, Dental Solutions Tijuana, Prime Advanced Dentistry, Smile4Ever Mexico, Toothcation, Trust Dental Care, algodones.mx |
| 5 | Thailand limited data | $11,564 | $10,081–$13,046 | 1 | Thantakit |
| 6 | Costa Rica limited data | $11,750 | $11,500–$12,000 | 2 | Dental Costa Rica |
| – | United States home-country baseline limited data | $15,178 | $11,642–$27,505 | 2 | CareCredit, RealDentalCosts |
No sourced all-on-4 / full arch price yet for: United Kingdom, Canada, Australia.
Every all-on-4 / full arch price we have
| Clinic / source | Where | Price (original) | ≈ USD per unit | What's included | Type | Source | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental Tourism ColombiaAll-on-4 acrylic: phase 1 $4,500 + phase 2 $4,500Two phases | Medellín, Colombia | $9,000 | $9,000per arch | Published clinic price list | Dental Tourism Colombia | 2026-11-01 | |
| Dental Costa RicaAll-on-4, both jawsPrice ÷ 2 for the per-arch figure | San José, Costa Rica | $23,000covers 2 arches | $11,500per arch | Package; clinic states 2 stages / 2 trips and 10 days lodging | Published clinic price list | Dental Costa Rica | 2026-11-01 |
| Dental Costa RicaAll-on-4, one jawClinic recommends a 7-day trip per stage | San José, Costa Rica | $12,000 | $12,000per arch | Package; clinic states 2 stages / 2 trips and 10 days lodging | Published clinic price list | Dental Costa Rica | 2026-11-01 |
| algodones.mxAll-on-4 per arch | Los Algodones, Mexico | $5,500–$9,500 | $5,500–$9,500per arch | Directory's stated typical range | Published price survey / directory | algodones.mx | 2026-06-21 |
| Smile4Ever MexicoAll-on-4 per arch“From” price | Tijuana, Mexico | $7,998 | $7,998per arch | Published clinic price list | Smile4Ever Mexico | 2026-10 | |
| Dental Solutions TijuanaAll-on-4 | Tijuana, Mexico | $8,900 | $8,900per arch | Published clinic price list | Dental Solutions Tijuana | 2026-11-01 | |
| ToothcationAll-on-4 | Tijuana, Mexico | $7,300–$11,500 (median $9,500) | $7,300–$11,500median $9,500per arch | Median and range across listed clinics | Published price survey / directory | Toothcation | 2026-11-01 |
| Trust Dental CareAll-on-4 complete package | Tijuana, Mexico | $10,499 | $10,499per arch | Published clinic price list | Trust Dental Care | 2026-11-01 | |
| Cancun Dental DesignAll-on-4 (fixed hybrid $10,800, zirconia $11,000) | Cancún, Mexico | $10,800–$11,000 | $10,800–$11,000per arch | Published clinic price list | Cancun Dental Design | 2026-11-01 | |
| Prime Advanced DentistryAll-on-4 (hybrid acrylic $11,000 to nano-ceramic $13,500) | Cancún, Mexico | $11,000–$13,500 | $11,000–$13,500per arch | Published clinic price list | Prime Advanced Dentistry | 2026-11-01 | |
| Giorno DentaleAll-on-4Clinic’s estimated cost; unit not stated, shown per arch — confirm with the clinic | PolandPoland | €5,499 | $6,143per arch | Clinic's “estimated cost” | Published clinic price list | Giorno Dentale | 2026-11-01 |
| ThantakitAll-on-4 per jaw | Bangkok, Thailand | ฿340,000–฿440,000 | $10,081–$13,046per arch | Published clinic price list | Thantakit | 2026-09 | |
| Ulubey DentalAll-on-4 finished, per arch“From” price | Antalya, Turkey | €4,120 | $4,603per arch | Clinic lists consultation and panoramic X-ray at €0 | Published clinic price list | Ulubey Dental | 2026-11-01 |
| Bergedent (dentisttr.com)All-on-4 per jaw | Istanbul, Turkey | €5,900 | $6,591per arch | Clinic states consultation, X-rays and aftercare included | Published clinic price list | Bergedent (dentisttr.com) | 2026-11-01 |
| Bergedent (dentisttr.com)All-on-6 (Bredent) per jawAll-on-6, shown for reference | Istanbul, Turkey | €6,900 | $7,709per arch | Clinic states consultation, X-rays and aftercare included | Published clinic price list | Bergedent (dentisttr.com) | 2026-11-01 |
| CareCreditAll-on-4 dental implantsStudy label does not state per arch; shown per arch for comparison | United States (national average), United States | $15,176 | $15,176per arch | National average cost | Published price survey / directory | CareCredit | 2023-10 |
| RealDentalCostsAll-on-4 per arch (estimate)Average shown as median column; site labels it estimated | United States (national), United States | $11,642–$27,505 (median $15,179) | $11,642–$27,505median $15,179per arch | Site's own estimate | Published price survey / directory | RealDentalCosts | 2026-11-01 |
Package prices are divided by the number of teeth or arches they cover. Exchange rates: Fixed for v1. EUR, GBP, CAD, AUD and THB are cross rates from the European Central Bank euro reference rates of 30 Oct 2026 (EUR/USD 1.1172). CRC from open.er-api.com (1 Nov 2026). The original price and currency are always shown.
Travel: trips and days
Dental Costa Rica: two stages, with a 7-day trip recommended for each. Source. Work out flights and hotel with the trip cost calculator.
Risks and what to check
- Temporary vs final teeth. Many full-arch packages fit temporary teeth on the first trip and the final bridge months later. Check that the final bridge, and its material (acrylic, zirconia), is in the price.
- Two trips are normal. One Costa Rica clinic in our data quotes two stages and recommends a 7-day trip for each.
- Extractions, grafts and sedation may be extra. Ask for a written, itemised quote after a CT scan.
- Plan for repairs at home. Full-arch bridges can chip or crack, and not every local dentist will work on another clinic's system.
Questions to ask any clinic
- Who exactly will treat me, and what is their licence and registration number?
- What is the written treatment plan, tooth by tooth, including whether each tooth gets a veneer or a crown?
- Which material, lab and implant brand will you use?
- What is included: scans, X-rays, temporaries, extractions, grafts, sedation, hotel, transfers?
- How many trips and how many days per trip?
- What guarantee do you give, and who pays for flights if something needs fixing?
- What records (X-rays, scans, implant details) will I take home for my own dentist?
Got a all-on-4 / full arch quote? Submit it · Full quote database